Отзывы

02.07.2022 Автор отзыва: DavidTig
Отзыв: You are without a doubt fed up of working so very hard for the hardly any incentive you get. You desire you could have your liberty back and also do what you desire to do when you intend to do it.

However what can happen if you do not decide to change? You won't have the ability to up your life. Your dreams will never ever come true.

The moment is now for you to get control of your very own economic success. Own your own life as well as quit living like a victim to your boss with our totally free tutorial. Begin today and also learn how very easy it might be to enjoy the lifestyle that you are entitled to.

Check it out, it's totally  complimentary >>>
https://4dct.short.gy/scarce.financial_guide_ <<<

25.06.2022 Автор отзыва: Nathanmix
Отзыв: Our business is increasing in size so we remain in the requirement for more remote workers.

What you will certainly be doing: As a live conversation aide you will certainly be paid to respond to live chat messages on a company's internet site or social networks accounts.

This includes:

- answering customer concerns,
- supplying sales links,
- and supplying price cuts.

Full training is supplied so you don't require any kind of previous related experience. Contract length: No set duration

Price: $0.50 for each min ($ 30 per hour).

Skills/background required:.
- Must have a gadget able to access social media sites as well as website conversation functions (Phone/Tablet/Laptop).
- Have the ability to work separately.
- Capability to very closely follow given steps as well as instructions.

Reliable net link.

Hrs weekly: Flexible.

Area: Remote job online (preferred).

To learn more:
https://4dct.short.gy/blooming.social_jobs

24.06.2022 Автор отзыва: EltonTig
Отзыв: Our business is expanding so we are in the need for more remote workers.

What you will be doing: As a live chat assistant you will be paid to reply to live chat messages on a business's website or social media accounts.

This includes:

- answering customer questions,
- providing sales links,
- and offering discounts.

Full training is provided so you don’t need any previous related experience. Contract length: No fixed term

Rate: $0.50 per minute ($30 per hour)

Skills/background needed:
- Must have a device able to access social media and website chat functions (Phone/Tablet/Laptop).
- Be able to work independently.
- Ability to closely follow provided steps and instructions.

Reliable internet connection.

Hours per week: Flexible

Location: Remote work online (preferred)

For more information:
https://bit.ly/remote_jobs_offer

06.06.2022 Автор отзыва: CharlesBag
Отзыв: <center>This is not spam or marketing, we are at the beginning of the journey and we're just trying to get some feedback, anything constructive would be appreciated.</center>
<center><b>CycoPay</b> is a payment processing platform for startups & individuals.
<b>
What do we do?</b>
We are a platform that's facilitating online payments acceptance for startups & individuals with no paper work and no time to waste.
<b>What's our value proposition?</b>
Instant onboarding: We let everybody in.
Tax remittance on behalf of you: We remit Tax for every single products, because we act as a reseller on every product.
API integrations & payment links.
<b>How are we different from Stripe?</b>
We've noticed that stripe tends to close lots of startups merchant accounts especially outside of the US.
Like them, we offer instant onboarding, however we let everybody in, without paperwork, and when suspicious activity occurs we don't close the account or suspend it but rather let the merchant prove himself.
We remit tax on behalf of you, so instead of keeping track of invoices for every order, you'll have just one at the end of the month.
Try CycoPay:
https://CycoPay.com
<b>About Us</b>
We are <b>CycoPay</b>, a startup from the UK with a subsidiary in the EEA. We are an invoicing service that's enabling startups & individuals to acceptance payments via payment links or by API integrations. </center>

02.06.2022 Автор отзыва: Jeremycor
Отзыв: <center>This is not spam or marketing, we are at the beginning of the journey and we're just trying to get some feedback, anything constructive would be appreciated.</center>
<center><b>CycoPay</b> is a payment processing platform for startups & individuals.
<b>
What do we do?</b>
We are a platform that's facilitating online payments acceptance for startups & individuals with no paper work and no time to waste.
<b>What's our value proposition?</b>
Instant onboarding: We let everybody in.
Tax remittance on behalf of you: We remit Tax for every single products, because we act as a reseller on every product.
API integrations & payment links.
<b>How are we different from Stripe?</b>
We've noticed that stripe tends to close lots of startups merchant accounts especially outside of the US.
Like them, we offer instant onboarding, however we let everybody in, without paperwork, and when suspicious activity occurs we don't close the account or suspend it but rather let the merchant prove himself.
We remit tax on behalf of you, so instead of keeping track of invoices for every order, you'll have just one at the end of the month.
Try CycoPay:
https://CycoPay.com
<b>About Us</b>
We are <b>CycoPay</b>, a startup from the UK with a subsidiary in the EEA. We are an invoicing service that's enabling startups & individuals to acceptance payments via payment links or by API integrations. </center>

27.05.2022 Автор отзыва: Terryvessy
Отзыв: <center>This is not spam or marketing, we are at the beginning of the journey and we're just trying to get some feedback, anything constructive would be appreciated.</center>
<center><b>CycoPay</b> is a payment processing platform for startups & individuals.
<b>
What do we do?</b>
We are a platform that's facilitating online payments acceptance for startups & individuals with no paper work and no time to waste.
<b>What's our value proposition?</b>
Instant onboarding: We let everybody in.
Tax remittance on behalf of you: We remit Tax for every single products, because we act as a reseller on every product.
API integrations & payment links.
<b>How are we different from Stripe?</b>
We've noticed that stripe tends to close lots of startups merchant accounts especially outside of the US.
Like them, we offer instant onboarding, however we let everybody in, without paperwork, and when suspicious activity occurs we don't close the account or suspend it but rather let the merchant prove himself.
We remit tax on behalf of you, so instead of keeping track of invoices for every order, you'll have just one at the end of the month.
Try CycoPay:
https://CycoPay.com
<b>About Us</b>
We are <b>CycoPay</b>, a startup from the UK with a subsidiary in the EEA. We are an invoicing service that's enabling startups & individuals to acceptance payments via payment links or by API integrations. </center>

30.03.2022 Автор отзыва: Людмила
Отзыв: Сдала автомобиль на отправку 21 марта. 25 марта мой автомобиль уже погрузили на платформу. Цена выгодная по сравнению с другими компаниями. Записалась я заранее, но на момент отправки цена осталась прежней. Подача платформы планировалась на апрель. Мне честно сказали о трудностях с подачей платформ. Ребята молодцы. В такое непростое время отправили авто раньше срока. Спасибо им огромное, особенно Дмитрию. Компания предоставляет возможность следить за вагоном. Это очень удобно. Буду ждать свой авто.

31.01.2022 Автор отзыва: Алексей
Отзыв: Приветствую всех и их тоже. Им  большой респект за доставку авто. Сразу скажу, не быстро. Кто хочет быстро, надо суетиться, как раньше в очередь за новым айфоном. Заказ на доставку 26.10, поставил авто 03.12 и уехал на запад. Отправка 14.01 доставка 29.01. Поезд идёт быстро, тупняки начинаются ближе к Москве, видимо пробки и на жд (3 дня по Подмосковью катался вагон, сервис отслеживания выбрал платный). За что я точно был спокоен, так это за авто. Все цело, вещи все в наличии. Парням еще раз спасибо и процветания бизнеса. Дима, удачи

07.12.2021 Автор отзыва: Александр
Отзыв: Спасибо ребятам Транслига (г. Хабаровск) за организацию перевозки груза.Машину отдали 30 сентября 2021 года. Не все зависит от них, я имею в виду сроки отправки, сроки доставки, но постоянная связь, информирование держали нас в курсе следования. Удачи вам и с Наступающим новым годом.

16.10.2021 Автор отзыва: Александр
Отзыв: Приношу извинения за предыдущий отзыв, машину сдали, ждём отправку. По результатам обязательно напишу.